Looking for Models and Senior Reps!

I am looking for models for themed sessions. I have a bunch of ideas that I am interested in trying out as soon as the weather warms up a bit! :)These sessions are a bit like senior reps, if you are familiar with that: just trying to get some new ideas and styles out there.  I am hoping to do themed sessions any where from sports to the farm and everywhere in between 🙂 So, if your interested in modeling for me this spring/summer and have a particualar theme that you would want to help out with, please email me!

Leave a Reply

